The Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series Box Set: Six Stories Minecrafters

The Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series Box Set: Six Stories Minecrafters

Características do item


Seminovo: Livro com aparência de novo mas que já foi lido. Capa sem dano visível, com sobrecapa incluída (se
Estado do item: Seminovo
Ano de publicação: 2015 Author: Winter Morgan
Idioma: Inglês Gênero: Ação, aventura
Faixa etária: Ages 7-12 ISBN:




The Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series Box Set: Six Stories Minecrafters

Sobre este produto

Product Information
Steve lives on a wheat farm and has everything he needs to live in the Minecraft world: a bed, a house, and food. One morning, he finds that zombies have attacked the local villagers. To protect himself and the few villagers that remain, Steve goes on a quest that introduces him to a trio of treasure huntersMax, Lucy, and Henrywho are trying to unearth the treasure under a temple. Across the span of six adventure novels, Steve and his friends go on many quests and fight myriad enemies, including griefers, endermen, skeletons, blazes, witches, endermites, and creepers. Contained in the box set are the following novels: The Quest for the Diamond Sword The Mystery of the Griefer s Mark The Endermen Invasion Treasure Hunters in Trouble Skeletons Strike Back Clash of the Creepers In the exciting Unofficial Gamer s Adventure books, Steve forges friendships and gains allies while learning whom to trust, as friends and enemies are not always who they seem. He and his comrades travel to a huge variety of biomes searching for treasure and often finding hostile mobs on the way. Packaged in a fun slipcase, the Unofficial Gamer s Adventure Series Box Set is the perfect gift for any Minecraft fan. Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readerspicture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. In particular, this adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home. “

Product Identifiers
Publisher Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN-10 1634502124
ISBN-13 9781634502122
eBay Product ID (ePID) 209724652

Product Key Features
Publication Year 2015
Language English

Weight 40.1 Oz
Width 5in.
Length 8in.

Additional Product Features
Format Quantity Pack
Grade to Seventh Grade
Grade from FIRST Grade
Age Range 7-12
Author Winter Morgan
Number of Pages 668 Pages
Publication Date 2015-09-01

Price : 19.95

Ends on : Ended

View on eBay

Series Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.