The Harvest of Grace: Book 3 in the Ada’s House Amish Romance Series [An Ada’s H

The Harvest of Grace: Book 3 in the Ada’s House Amish Romance Series [An Ada’s H







Características do item

Estado:

Bom: Livro que não tem aparência nova e que já foi lido, mas está em bom estado. Dano mínimo na capa,
Estado do item: Bom
Idioma: Inglês Formato: Livro brochura
ISBN:

9781400073986

EAN:

9781400073986

The Harvest of Grace: Book 3 in the Ada’s House Amish Romance Series [An Ada’s H

Sobre este produto

Synopsis
Bestselling author Woodsmall engages readers with one young Old Order Amish woman’s determination to flee from a bad decision and save a farm–and the Amish man determined to see that she falls. Reeling from an unexpected betrayal, can Sylvia find relief from the echoes of her past&or will they shape her future forever? Although Sylvia Fisher recognizes that most Old Order Amish women her age spend their hours managing a household and raising babies, she has just one focus-tending and nurturing the herd on her family’s dairy farm. But when a dangerous connection with an old beau forces her to move far from home, she decides to concentrate on a new start and pour her energy into reviving another family’s debt-ridden farm. After months in rehab, Aaron Blank returns home to sell his Daed’s failing farm and move his parents into an easier lifestyle. Two things stand in his way: the father who stubbornly refuses to recognize that Aaron has changed and the determined new farmhand his parents love like a daughter. Her influence on Aaron’s parents could ruin his plans to escape the burdens of farming and build a new life. Can Aaron and Sylvia find common ground? Or will their unflinching efforts toward opposite goals blur the bigger picture- a path to forgiveness, glimpses of grace, and the promise of love.

Product Identifiers
ISBN-10 1400073987
ISBN-13 9781400073986
eBay Product ID (ePID) 99526425

Key Details
Author Cindy Woodsmall
Number Of Pages 352 pages
Series An Ada’s House Novel
Format Paperback
Publication Date 2011-08-09
Language English
Publisher Crown Publishing Group
Publication Year 20110000

Additional Details
Series Volume Number Bk. 3
Copyright Date 2011

Dimensions
Weight 11.4 Oz
Height 1 In.
Width 5.4 In.
Length 8.2 In.

Target Audience
Group Trade

Classification Method
LCCN 2011-016848
LC Classification Number PS3623.O678H37 2011
Dewey Decimal 813/.6
Dewey Edition 22

Reviews
Praise for Cindy Woodsmall “This third entry in the Ada’s House series is sure to please fans of the first two novels. Fans of Amy Clipston and Marta Perry will enjoy its engaging characters and homespun feel.” – Library Journal “Oh, blessed insomnia! Cindy Woodsmall is a master at stealing your heart and your sleep with powerful love stories as pure and haunting as the Amish community in which they are set. With crisp prose, flesh-andblood characters who live and breathe on the page, and a spiritual heritage that nourishes the soul, The Harvest of Grace is a rich bounty of unforgettable reading that is just ‘plain’ perfect.” -Julie Lessman, award-winning author of The Daughters of Boston and Winds of Change series “You don’t have to be a fan of Amish stories to love a Cindy Woodsmall book. The Harvest of Grace’s heroine, Sylvia, won me over from the first page, and I cheered her through the story. Woodsmall writes a beautiful page-turner with heart-gripping twists. A worthy read.” -Rachel Hauck, award-winning author of Dining with Joy “A treasure chest, for sure
 The wisdom in these stories is time-tested and true-plain and simple.” -Karen Kingsbury, New York Times best-selling author of Unlocked and Shades of Blue “[Cindy Woodsmall] paints a vivid backdrop of Amish and Mennonite cultures with fascinating detail and memorable clarity.” -Tamera Alexander, best-selling author of Rekindled Harvest of Garace “Cindy Woodsmall writes real-real people, real conflicts, real emotions. When you open her book, you enter her world and live the story with the characters.” -Kim Vogel Sawyer, author of Where Willows Grow and Waiting for Summer’s Return



Price : 3.58

Ends on : Ended

View on eBay


Series Collection





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.